f5d717dae8 · fix(gateway): document multi-item order intent schema · Updated 2026-08-31 12:30:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?