82ea8f00e9 · 保存员工信息时不再强制要求配置权限,未勾选任何权限时账号会被保存为零权限 · Updated 2026-07-24 15:50:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?